Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Village of Burlington Creek

5 rating

Amazing sushi gem. We'll absolutely be back.

1 rating

Horrific service. Called asked if they could take a walk in was informed yes. Arrived and turned away.

3 rating

Decent haircut but was overcharged? Requested a Triple Play, received Triple Play yet was charged for an MVP. They literally stood in front of a sign stating MVPs were $26 and told me their prices increased and Triple Plays were $26?

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Robert D. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Amazing sushi gem. We'll absolutely be back."

1
dall C. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Horrific service. Called asked if they could take a walk in was informed yes. Arrived and turned aw"

3
Doug F. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Decent haircut but was overcharged? Requested a Triple Play, received Triple Play yet was charged f"

5
James D. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Today I had Erica give me a haircut. I'm usually a difficult customer because I have a hard time of"

2
Jarrett D. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Of the Sport Clips in the area, this was probably the last impressive. Stylist was quick to the poi"

5
Kohl J. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Erica was friendly, highly skilled and good conversation. Would recommend!"

5
Donald D. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Nice Staff, and great haircut."

3
danielwhitacre | May 5, 2021 Google

" Ruby got me in quick, she was very nice; friendly. I did have an issue, however. I was going for a "

1
DOUGE 6. | April 26, 2021 Google

" Checked in online with a 6 min wait time.. showed up and was told it would be an hour, my phone onl"

5
Jim S. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Erica always does a great job"