Third Party Reviews

5
Jeffthecat360_ YT | June 30, 2018 |

"Great place best person there is callie"

4
Sheri Koger | July 01, 2018 |

"First time visit with my introvert 17 grandson.. Courtney was amazing! Treated him to a VIP experience, was thorough with the products and a great cut! Will return often!"

3
Jim Miller | June 26, 2018 |

"Staff is friendly and skilled. Hot towel and vibrating massage are a treat. Check in on line may send my business elsewhere: sat there 45 min. after checking in while guys standing outside did online check in, apparently moving ahead of me. Stupid system, more stupid me if I return..."

1
Steven Rodriguez | June 26, 2018 |

"I went to get a cut today and CiCi, my normal stylist, wasn't there. She does a FANTASTIC job every time! Today I think kelli maybe was her name did an absolute horrible job cutting my hair. I get a pretty simple medium high fade. She cut it way too high, cut shorter spots on the top for no reason. Cut the back way to high and short. I left looking like a damn drill sergeant. I will never go back ever! This used to be a way better spot but it's gone down hill in the last month. It wasn't clean. The other 2 stylist were having a loud conversation that wasn't appropriate in front of a customer."

5
Jess Griffin | June 03, 2018 |

"Took my son to get his first haircut here today, and he wasn't happy! Cried and moved almost the whole time! The stylist Cecilia was so patient and did great! And another stylist Kels (I believe) even helped with calming him down by showing him his fav songs on her phone! Great people!"

5
Kenny Riley | April 11, 2018 |

"90% of my experience going to at least three or four different Great Clips around the KC metro have all been four or five star rating worthy No Doubt. This one off 64th Street and I-29 kept there pleasant visit rating going with me for sure."

5
Derek Chafin | April 11, 2018 |

"They always get you in quick, no appointments needed. I've had wait times from 0 on a slow day up to 45 minutes at lunch time on a Saturday. I'd say the average wait from walk-in to the chair is 10 minutes."

5
grasshopper kc | April 09, 2018 |

"The stylists are very helpful & welcoming. They always have the best hair & beard products!"

5
Chantelle James | April 09, 2018 |

"Absolutely love working here!"

5
Joel Muiller | March 08, 2018 |

"Always get treated excellent here. Kelley does a great job cutting hair and making me feel special. Definitely worth the visit!"