Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Village of Burlington Creek

1 rating
  • 08/09/19
  • Todd M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/Cznz16iyWrPhsDuKQAoy_A?hrid=sjDeGO4nZv3LuZcR6H3OqA

5 rating

Loved my experience here. Erica was great and very knowledgeable of what a guys hair and specifically beard requires. Hooked me up. Definitely gonna be making this location a frequented spot.

5 rating

Cant go wrong... I would highly suggest registering online ahead of time

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

1
Todd M. | August 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Cznz16iyWrPhsDuKQAoy_A?hrid=sjDeGO4nZv3LuZcR6H3OqA"

5
Huey S. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Loved my experience here. Erica was great and very knowledgeable of what a guys hair and specificall"

5
brandon k. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Cant go wrong... I would highly suggest registering online ahead of time"

4
Jake S. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Great stylist's, haircuts and service. Little pricey and check in checkout by yourself is not very s"

5
????? ?. | July 18, 2019 Facebook

"Best Sport Clips I?ve ever been to (and I?ve been to many across the country)! Chantelle is awesome "

5
Kathy E. | July 15, 2019 Facebook

"Chantelle is awsome, verry friendly place."

5
Brandi C. | July 1, 2019 Facebook

"never a very long wait and great results"

5
Lucas S. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Chantelle did a great job. Very friendly and made recommendations based off my hair, not just "what "

5
Dominic G. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Best place to feel like a vip while getting a haircut"

5
Matthew W. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut and get to watch sports if that's your thing. Also like getting hair washed so I don'"