Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Village of Burlington Creek

5 rating

Ruby is wonderful. From initial greeting to bidding farewell she was warm and friendly. Love the haircut. Thanks Ruby. I?ll see you again soon. Jasper C.

3 rating

Fast. Always trying to upsale you.

5 rating

Amber was great and provided great service I will definitely be going back

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Jasper C. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Ruby is wonderful. From initial greeting to bidding farewell she was warm and friendly. Love the ha"

3
Kevin W. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Fast. Always trying to upsale you."

5
Richard M. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Amber was great and provided great service I will definitely be going back"

4
Sath | June 8, 2020 Google

" One of the most unique sport clips store layouts i have ever been too. The employees are also super"

5
Mary V. | May 28, 2020 Google

" The Salon Manager Amber is Excellent The Salon is clean, organized, friendly staff. Amber is gifted"

1
Anthony S. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Do not go here if you are or have a spouse who is a nurse! I was refused service because my wife is"

1
Curtis B. | February 22, 2020 Google

"I'm consistently disappointed in the online check in system compared to the speed in which the peopl"

5
Kristopher P. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Amber is awesome."

5
pitifulpotpie | February 15, 2020 Google

"Nice conversation and always been pleased with service. Checking in online is a huge convenience."

3
I A. | February 12, 2020 Google

"The quality of hair cut you?ll get here will change regularly, but you don?t have to make an appoint"