Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Village of Burlington Creek

5 rating

Harley does a great job, and her personality is amazing! Pay her a visit...You?ll be back!! ?

2 rating

Their wait time is completely false. it was suppose to be a 35 minute wait when we checked in. An hour later we were still waiting. For as much as you pay here they should be more accurate.

5 rating

Always have a wait. But staff is fun and dont rush your haircut. Thanks guys

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Aaron N. | October 14, 2019 Facebook

"Harley does a great job, and her personality is amazing! Pay her a visit...You?ll be back!! ?"

2
tc r. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Their wait time is completely false. it was suppose to be a 35 minute wait when we checked in. An ho"

5
Joshua K. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Always have a wait. But staff is fun and dont rush your haircut. Thanks guys"

1
Chris L. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Absolutely horrible! No reason I should ever have to wait an hour and a half for a haircut. Unaccept"

1
Todd M. | August 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Cznz16iyWrPhsDuKQAoy_A?hrid=sjDeGO4nZv3LuZcR6H3OqA"

5
Huey S. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Loved my experience here. Erica was great and very knowledgeable of what a guys hair and specificall"

5
brandon k. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Cant go wrong... I would highly suggest registering online ahead of time"

4
Jake S. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Great stylist's, haircuts and service. Little pricey and check in checkout by yourself is not very s"

5
????? ?. | July 18, 2019 Facebook

"Best Sport Clips I?ve ever been to (and I?ve been to many across the country)! Chantelle is awesome "

5
Kathy E. | July 15, 2019 Facebook

"Chantelle is awsome, verry friendly place."